Warm your heart

As I do most days, I woke up this morning with the Today show to catch up on my daily news stories. There was a story about Caine’s Arcade that brought me to tears and I knew I had to share it with others. If you haven’t seen this short film, I highly suggest you take ten minutes to watch it. Whenever I lose faith in humanity, I will watch this clip because it truly warmed my soul. I can’t help but feel a kindred spirit with Caine and his desire to recycle trash into a useful product. I wish he lived somewhere on the East Coast. I would find a way to team up with him to do great things.

I love this kid.

One thought on “Warm your heart

  1. Thank you Meg… I sat and watched it and laughed and cried… just what I needed in the midst of an incredibly difficult long-term subbing assignment. Sitting here sniffling… Love, Aunt Martha

Leave a Reply

