Holiday Decorating Inspiration

Sometimes we fall into a rut or routine when it comes to decorating for the holidays. If you’re looking for a new way to add seasonal sparkle to your home, here is a little inspiration on this foggy Monday.

I had an artificial wreath that I never used. Now it is a centerpiece on our coffee table in the Man Cave. Rustic but festive! I placed a beautiful wire bowl I got for a gift in the middle of it and filled it with white pillar candles and pine cones.

photo(7)

If you have a chalkboard, remember to change out the drawings and art on it for the holidays! I picked up this little twig wreath at Stifel and Capra then added the leftover greenery from our tree.

photo(8)  photo(9)

The lanterns were a great find at Pier One! I’m not sure if they are still having the sale but all lanterns were 40% off! I picked this babies up for $12 a piece.

I hope this brought a little holiday spirit to you at the beginning of the week!

Leave a Reply

