Favorite Gift

20130110-113353.jpg

Sometimes, you receive a gift that is just too good to keep quiet. My lovely and crafty cousin, Jen, made this beautiful sign for me and Brian. I was not expecting a Christmas gift at all from her, much less one that I will treasure always!

20130110-113408.jpg

The message is so true and it’s one that I cannot wait to pass along to our future children.

She creatively hand-stamped each letter separately and crafted the flower from magazine print with a burlap rosette in the middle. Burlap? Does she know me or what?!

20130110-113422.jpg

I love it so much that I’ve been agonizing over the perfect spot to hang it in our home! Thanks, Jen! You’re an amazingly generous and thoughtful gift giver ❤

2 thoughts on “Favorite Gift

Leave a Reply

