Miss Mustard Seed’s Inspired You

If you don’t already know who she is or follow her blog, it would be a great idea to do so today! Miss Mustard Seed, otherwise known as Marian Parsons, has such amazing talent, taste and an artistic eye. I have been reading her book, while also drooling over all of the beautiful images in it!

It is called “Inspired You: Letting God Breath New Life into Your Heart and Home“.

MMS1 MMS3 MMS2 MMS4

It’s filled with inspirational words of creativity, step-by-step tutorials, stunning before and after photos and funny little stories. I love books like this because they come from a very real person and real-life situations that many people can relate to.

If you’re looking for a great gift to give a DIYer or lover of vintage, here it is! Or, maybe you deserve to treat yourself to a cup of coffee and a little design eye candy. Look no further!

If you live in Northern Virginia, I know that Stifel and Capra in Falls Church is carrying it for $20. You can also order it on Amazon.

I’ve never met Marian and she’s certainly not paying me to rave about her book. I just really love her style, mission, character and book!

3 thoughts on “Miss Mustard Seed’s Inspired You

  1. My sister ordered this book for me a whole ago now, it showed up one morning just as I was sitting down for a cup of coffee. I literally read it cover to cover and then rearranged my kitchen & living room furniture. So inspiring!!

Leave a Reply

